The following statement from Grill'd has been made regarding vegan options:
Our chips, veggie patties & buns are vegan (excluding the Low Carb SuperBun which contains egg). To make a vegan burger you need to avoid a few ingredients: pesto, tzatziki, sour cream, Caesar dressing, and of course all the mayo & cheese varieties.
- VEGGIE VITALITY
- GARDEN GOODNESS (exc. Cheese and Mayo)
- FIELD OF DREAMS (exc. Pesto, Cheese and Mayo)
- Sweet Potato