The donuts contain L-Cysteine which is derived from duck feathers, and some of the donuts include egg and milk.
The only food they sell which is vegan friendly is the hash browns for breakfast.
They do offer soya milk for tea and coffee.
*We've made every effort to ensure that the information contained in these pages is correct, and will be regularly reviewing and updating to reflect any changes. There will be times when the changes are faster than we are, however, so do let us know if you spy something that’s not quite right. Thanks!