There is a simple selection of vegan items available at this chain.
Pasta & Sauce:
- All Pasta Types
- Tomato sauce (Must specify vegan as they usually use butter)
- All Pizzas can be made vegan, and vegan cheese is available
Allergy information can be found on here.
This information is accurate on 09/02/2018