Shakeaway have a large range of dairy-free milkshakes suitable for vegans using soya milk instead of cow's milk.
- Walk into any branch and you’ll find a huge menu of milkshakes on the wall, and in big letters at the top they promote their vegan friendliness.
- Some branches also pin up their vegan list, while others have it on the counter.
This information is accurate on 28/02/2018.
*We've made every effort to ensure that the information contained in these pages is correct, and will be regularly reviewing and updating to reflect any changes. There will be times when the changes are faster than we are, however, so do let us know if you spy something that’s not quite right. Thanks!