New Year’s bash drinks!
So you’ve decided to try vegan, but lets not get ahead of ourselves and try to give up alcohol as well, one step at a time! If you like the odd drink here and there, then why not try these instead.
Did you know that Brothers Cider is vegan? Well, now you do! As stated on their website and on Barnivore, Brothers Cider doesn’t use animal products, including isinglass, in their production. A cider suitable for vegans – and it comes in lots of delicious flavours!
Keep an eye out on our calendar, we’ll be posting vegan drinks like this throughout the month of December!
Check back at our main post to see our full countdown calendar as each day goes up.