There are a limited number of items suitable for vegans at this chain.
- Fries (Some branches state on the premises if they cook their fries in the same oil as animal products so be sure to check this out before ordering)
- Apple Fries
This information is accurate on 10/03/2018.
*We've made every effort to ensure that the information contained in these pages is correct, and will be regularly reviewing and updating to reflect any changes. There will be times when the changes are faster than we are, however, so do let us know if you spy something that’s not quite right. Thanks!