Their teas and coffees are all available with soya milk and coconut milk, and are suitable for vegans if made using this.
Costa’s response about their hot chocolate is as follows:
The powder doesn’t contain any animal product. However, due to the product being produced within an environment where animal products are widely used, there is a risk of cross-contamination.
You can choose a Costa hot chocolate or mocha made with non-dairy milk.
- Fruit Pot
- Chipotle Bean & Butternut Squash Wrap
- Tomato & Basil Soup
- Vegan Oaty Jam Bake
- Chilli and Lime Mix
- Fruit and Nut Mix
- Dried Mango
You can find the most up to date allergy information here.
This information is accurate on 10/09/2018.